Home[MG]application WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in[MG]application GzSzGlU[MG]application T9ywruy[MG]application MrZV306[MG]application KNjj8mV

[MG]application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
hdoh
hdoh

[MG]application Empty
PostSubject: [MG]application   [MG]application EmptySun Feb 08, 2015 3:06 pm

what is name in game --hdoh
your age--13
where are you from--india
how you long part of community--2 weeks
at which time your active the most and specify your time zone --7 hour in day
have you got your MG tag removed before.if so then why-- its my first time to get
have you ever been warned/kick by any our staff ? if yes why ?--no
list of the previous name you have used-- no my first name is hdoh i use this only Smile
why do you want tag-i want tag because i need to be admin and save server from hacker and bugers
how you read all server and fourm rules --yes from fourm i read
if accepted,what will your name be with mg tag--[MG]hdoh
why should we accept you -- i like your server and i want to kick our ban hackers and buger and i will help all and newbies and i will be nice admin Smile
stats-
Back to top Go down
hdoh
hdoh

[MG]application Empty
PostSubject: Re: [MG]application   [MG]application EmptySun Feb 08, 2015 3:15 pm

i cant know how to add screenshoot srry
Back to top Go down
[MG]Juval_pro
[MG]Juval_pro

[MG]application Empty
PostSubject: Re: [MG]application   [MG]application EmptySun Feb 08, 2015 3:26 pm

Hey hdoh ,
havnt you read the rules for applying for mg tag
1.you shud be the part of community 1+month
2.must have 20000+ scores
3.you havnt submitted the pic. Of your stats!
Kindly read the rules![img][MG]application Screen10[/img]
Back to top Go down
hdoh
hdoh

[MG]application Empty
PostSubject: Re: [MG]application   [MG]application EmptySun Feb 08, 2015 3:32 pm

plz admin i will be nice and goood 1 chance plz bro i will be nice
Back to top Go down
hdoh
hdoh

[MG]application Empty