HomeLightz you have no IDEA! WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inLightz you have no IDEA! GzSzGlULightz you have no IDEA! T9ywruyLightz you have no IDEA! MrZV306Lightz you have no IDEA! KNjj8mV

Lightz you have no IDEA!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
spit_fire
spit_fire

Lightz you have no IDEA! Empty
PostSubject: Lightz you have no IDEA!   Lightz you have no IDEA! EmptySat Mar 07, 2015 8:53 am

Your ingame username:[MG][GOD]spit_fire
Date of incident:3.7.2015
Admin who banned you:Lightz
Ban reason:MoneyHack!!!
Short explanation of events: Lightz -_-
Reason why you should be unbanned: I should not have been banned in the first place
Screenshots:
Back to top Go down
[MG]Epic_
[MG]Epic_
Head Administrator
Head Administrator

PostSubject: Re: Lightz you have no IDEA!   Lightz you have no IDEA! EmptySat Mar 07, 2015 9:02 am

Yoh Wazzup Dude,Im Sorry For The Ban But As A ADmin I Do My Duty.

Heres The Explanation: I Join The Server Then I Type /richlist then I saw You Got 999K? How's That Possible? Dont Tell Me Cuz of Giveallcash? You Have Only 60k+ Score,Even Roman With 300+ Score Cant Get That Money Thou,Im Gonno Upload The Proof Later Because My Internet Connection Is Very Slow,

With Regards,
[MG]iMa[R]iNeZ_
Back to top Go down
spit_fire
spit_fire

PostSubject: Re: Lightz you have no IDEA!   Lightz you have no IDEA! EmptySat Mar 07, 2015 9:08 am

I did givecash to everyone... when the server was dead and I was the only one.
Back to top Go down
[MG]Epic_
[MG]Epic_
Head Administrator
Head Administrator

PostSubject: Re: Lightz you have no IDEA!   Lightz you have no IDEA! EmptySat Mar 07, 2015 9:13 am

Wow Nice Ha? So You ABuse Your Admin Power? :/
Back to top Go down
[MG]FaKeR_[GOD]
[MG]FaKeR_[GOD]
Server Administrator
Server Administrator

PostSubject: Re: Lightz you have no IDEA!   Lightz you have no IDEA! EmptySat Mar 07, 2015 9:16 am

[MG]iMa[R]iNeZ_ send me proofs:
Lightz you have no IDEA! Bh2E8gY
Back to top Go down
[MG]Epic_