Home [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application GzSzGlU [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application T9ywruy [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application MrZV306 [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application KNjj8mV

[A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

_ChRiSgAmEr_

[A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application Empty
PostSubject: [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application    [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_ mg tag application EmptySun Dec 18, 2016 5:03 pm

- State your IG name : [A1R]_ChRiSgAmEr_
- State your age : 15
- State your country : palastine
- How long have you been a part of the Community : 2 months
- At which time you are active the most and Specify your Timezone : afternoon and night.
- Have you got your MG tag removed before, if so then why : no it's my first time.
- Have u ever been warned/kicked by any of our Staff ? If yes,Why ? : yeah I got warned by term but I think he was wrong because there was the black truck event and I was in aus and eri were spy so when I shoot her term warned me"team attack".
- List of the previous names you have used : _ChRiSgAmEr_
- Why do you want the tag[Explain] : because I am helpful and I didn't break any rules or did something bad to a player or admin and some players were encouraging me to get the mg tag.
- Have you read ALL server and forum rules? :Yes
- If accepted, what will your name be with MG tag? :[A1R]Suddenbaker[MG]
- What can you do as a member to help people[Explain] : if someone asked how to change team( /st )class ( /sc ) or if someone saw a hacker ( /report ) or if someone didn't register I have to tell him to register so he can get score and cash.
- Why should we accept you[Explain] : because I am helpful and i don't make problems
- Picture of your stats :

Last edited by _ChRiSgAmEr_ on Sun Dec 18, 2016 9:19 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
[MG]Terminator
[MG]Terminator
Head Administrator
Head Administrator