Home[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application GzSzGlU[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application T9ywruy[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application MrZV306[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application KNjj8mV

[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]

[MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: [MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application   [MG]YoloWarrior[DK]'s Staff Application EmptyThu Aug 11, 2016 8:44 am

In-Game Name: [MG]YoloWarrior[DK]

My Age: 13 Becoming 14 next month

My In-Game Score and Rank: My Score is 57639 and I'm rank 10 the General of Army

How long have I Been a Part of The Community: I got the [MG] Tag last year and i've been playing for about 2-3 years

Most active Time and my Time Zone: I am mostly active at 9:00AM to 11:00 AM then or 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM My time zone is the Moscow time zone UTC +3;

My Previous Adventures as a Moderator or Admin: I was a help moderator long back but got removed for inactivity as my pc was sent for fixing

My Reason for Being a Moderator/Admin: I ususally come online at the times when no admins are there which is also the peak time for the hackers to trouble our loyal players. I would as a moderator or admin try and ban them
from our server.

How Can I Help The Server As a Moderator or Admin: I will ban the but not only relying on the reports but also spectate them or go near them and check if they're using hacks and also I would be available during the time when most admins are not there and also the peak time for hackers.