HomeUnban App (Tiger=Malik) WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inUnban App (Tiger=Malik) GzSzGlUUnban App (Tiger=Malik) T9ywruyUnban App (Tiger=Malik) MrZV306Unban App (Tiger=Malik) KNjj8mV

Unban App (Tiger=Malik)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

(Tiger=Malik)

Unban App (Tiger=Malik) Empty
PostSubject: Unban App (Tiger=Malik)   Unban App (Tiger=Malik) EmptyThu Dec 08, 2016 12:30 pm

Your ingame username:(Tiger=Malik)
Date of incident:09/12/2016
Admin who banned you: Prathamesh Very Happy
Ban reason: Money Hack
Short explanation of events: I Was playing game then suddenly he kicked me. I Tried So many Times But each Time He kicked Me and say Post a Unban App at Forum.
Reason why you should be unbanned: I am New at Samp and This server also.Prathemash is a Good Admin . But It is My Mistake.
So I am Sorry. Please Unban Me
Screenshots: I was Trying to take screen shot but is says can not take screen shot this time...
Back to top Go down

Prathamesh.
Server Administrator
Server Administrator

PostSubject: Re: Unban App (Tiger=Malik)   Unban App (Tiger=Malik) EmptyThu Dec 08, 2016 12:39 pm

Hello You were using Money hack i had Kick You That Times 3 Times Still You were comming To Server Beg For The unban,but when Graftler Ban you , You made Ban Appeal which is Good, because You got no option.And how Do i belive your new To The Samp,Between here is The Proof 
https://imgur.com/a/zT5FL

i Think You Should get 1 chance but when you ban-evade i don't Think you should get other chance Too
Back to top Go down
[MG]IDGAF
[MG]IDGAF
Head Administrator
Head Administrator

PostSubject: Re: Unban App (Tiger=Malik)   Unban App (Tiger=Malik) EmptyThu Dec 08, 2016 8:42 pm

Player will remained banned until Graftler says otherwise.

Back to top Go down
[MG]Graftler[NL]
[MG]Graftler[NL]

PostSubject: Re: Unban App (Tiger=Malik)   Unban App (Tiger=Malik) EmptyThu Dec 08, 2016 9:21 pm

Why where you hacking in the first place ?