HomeMy Staff Application WZYcG7eLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inMy Staff Application GzSzGlUMy Staff Application T9ywruyMy Staff Application MrZV306My Staff Application KNjj8mV

My Staff Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

NUCLEAR

My Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: My Staff Application   My Staff Application EmptySun Jan 22, 2017 11:47 am

- In game name: Nuclear
- Your Age: 19 years old
- Where are you from : Morocco
- How long have you been a part of the community: I am just new.
- At which time your active the most and Specify your Timezone : GMT 0 I always find the server without admins
- Did you had previous experience in being an administrator , if so for how long: I am experienced enough to share it with you guys, I have been an admin in two communities, in one LVL4 and then resigned then LVL2 in another community resigned for personal issues. If you're more interested I would say the name of these communities via PM
- Why do you want to be an Admin/Moderator : I wanna help this great community since it's new and share my experience with you guys which I had got, and I am sure you won't disappoint you. In addition to, I always find no admins at my timezone thats why Iam applying
- How can you help the server being an Administrator : I would help the community as I said I'll be helpful, active more than that, Iam mature, and many many other things, and I promise I'll be doing my best